Étudiants (Doctorat)

Ismael Assani, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Maciej Augustyniak

Marouen Baccouche, HEC Montréal
Superviseur(es): Chantal Labbé, Jean-François Renaud

Roba Bairakdar, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Mélina Mailhot
Courriel: roba.b@aucegypt.edu

Amadou Diogo Barry, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Arthur Charpentier, Karim Oualkacha
Courriel: barryhafia@gmail.com

Nicholas Beck, McGill University
Superviseur(es): Christian Genest, Mélina Mailhot
Courriel: nicholas.beck@mail.mcgill.ca

Alexandre Carbonneau, Université Concordia
Superviseur(es): Frédéric Godin
Courriel: alexandre_carbonneau@hotmail.com

Ihsan Chaoubi, Université Laval
Superviseur(es): Étienne Marceau, Hélène Cossette
Courriel: ihsan.chaoubi.1@ulaval.ca

Xiang Gao (2), Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Cody Hyndman
Courriel: ghrolos@gmail.com

Poclaire Gtougaimbo Kenmogne , Universitre de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Manuel Morales
Courriel: gtougaim@dms.umontreal.ca

Kinvi Kangni, Université Laval
Superviseur(es): Étienne Marceau
Courriel: kinvi.kangni@univ-cocody.ci

Mohamed Amine Lkabous, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Jean-François Renaud
Courriel: lkabous.mohamed_amine@courrier.uqam.ca

Kassimou Abdoul Haki Maoude, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Mylène Bédard, Maciej Augustyniak
Courriel: abdoulhaki.maoude@aiesec.net

Maria Angelica Ojeda Davila, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Mathieu Boudreault

Cédric Poutré, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Manuel Morales
Courriel: cedric.poutre@umontreal.ca

Oscar Alberto Quijano Xacur, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): José Garrido
Courriel: o.quijano@gmail.com

Aziza Sentissi, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Cody Hyndman

Étudiants (Maîtrise)

Yassine Abdeddaim, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Manuel Morales

Emmanuel Abrefa, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Patrice Gaillardetz

Ange Fidèle Adon, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Manuel Morales
Courriel: angefideleadon@hotmail.com

Carlos Andres Araiza Iturria, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Mélina Mailhot, Frédéric Godin
Courriel: carlos_araiza02@hotmail.com

Irene Asare, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Frédéric Godin

Christel Jackson Book, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Mathieu Boudreault, Anne MacKay
Courriel: jackson.book@gmail.com

Matthieu Bousquet-Racine, Université du Québec à Montréal
Superviseur(es): Anne MacKay
Courriel: dk691202@ens.uqam.ca

Fabio Castiblanco, UQÀM
Superviseur(es):
Courriel: guacaneme_castiblanco.fabio_orlando@courrier.uqam.ca

Jean-Sébastien Chbani, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Mathieu Boudreault, Geneviève Gauthier

Ishan Choubi, Université Laval
Superviseur(es): Étienne Marceau, Hélène Cossette
Courriel: ishan.choubi.1@ulaval.ca

Andra Crainic, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Mathieu Pigeon
Courriel: andracrainic@gmail.com

Ben Euvrard Diddy Matoubela, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Arthur Charpentier
Courriel: matoubela.ben_euvrard_diddy@courrier.uqam.ca

Francis Duval, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Mathieu Pigeon
Courriel: francisduval1994@hotmail.com

Mohammed Amine Ennajeh, Université Laval
Superviseur(es): Hélène Cossette

Anas Koubaa, Université Laval
Superviseur(es): Étienne Marceau, Hélène Cossette

Hilary Kwok, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Cody Hyndman

Gabriel Lemyre, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Robert G. Owens, Maciej Augustyniak
Courriel: gabriell@dms.umontreal.ca

Tong Li, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Mélina Mailhot
Courriel: leonlitong@gmail.com

Mamadou Oury Ly, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Maciej Augustyniak
Courriel: mamadou.oury.ly@umontreal.ca

Noureddine Meraihi, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Jean-Philippe Boucher

Edwin Ng, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Patrice Gaillardetz

Ugo Nugent, UQÀM
Superviseur(es): Jean-Philippe Boucher
Courriel: nugent.ugo@courrier.uqam.ca

Emmanuel Osei-Mireku, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Patrice Gaillardetz

Jean-Mathieu Potvin, Université du Québec à Montréal
Superviseur(es): Mathieu Boudreault, Mathieu Pigeon
Courriel: jeanmathieupotvin@gmail.com

Lucas Przybyla, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Mélina Mailhot
Courriel: lucas.przybyla@hotmail.com

Dong Qiu, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): José Garrido
Courriel: dong.qiu@mail.concordia.ca

Seyedhossein Rezaeilalami, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Manuel Morales
Courriel: rezaeila@dms.umontreal.ca

Mohamed Fehd Soufi, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Maciej Augustyniak

Cheikh Ahmed Tidiane Fall, Université de Montréal
Superviseur(es): Manuel Morales

Roxane Turcotte, Université Laval
Superviseur(es): Hélène Cossette
Courriel: roxane.turcotte.1@ulaval.ca

Déry Veilleux, Université Laval
Superviseur(es): Étienne Marceau, Hélène Cossette
Courriel: dery1222@hotmail.com

Nicolas Vellone-Scott, Université du Québec à Montréal
Superviseur(es): Anne MacKay
Courriel: vellone-scott.nicolas@courrier.uqam.ca

Maryam Yasamani, Concordia university
Superviseur(es): Yogendra P. Chaubey, Frédéric Godin
Courriel: maryamyas@gmail.com

Behnoosh Zamanlooy, Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Cody Hyndman, Frédéric Godin
Courriel: behnoosh.zamanlou@gmail.com

Yang Zhao , Concordia University
Superviseur(es): Patrice Gaillardetz